Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 5.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At A Clucas we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I have to say good because there was a spelling mistake on the card. I don't know if it was your error or Direct2florist error, that's why I'm giving you both good rather than excellent. Otherwise, very pleased with the wreath

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2017

Excellent service and one very happy friend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2017

Very professional, very quick no hassle! And the bouquet was lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2017

Excellent & very prompt service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2017

The flowers were lovely!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2017

I appreciated the notice of delayed delivery followed by confirmation that it had occurred. I have received a photo of the bouquet and although it is not quite as advertised (included orange when advertised as yellow and cream), it is still lovely and appropriate for the occasion. I will definitely use your services again.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2017

Excellent service with extremely helpful and friendly staff will definitely use again and highly recommend to friends.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Aug, 2017

My daughter was delighted with her summer bouquet its full of beautiful fresh flowers i would definitely recommend this business.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2017

Clucas Florists were brilliant. Easy to use their website and they got in touch with me to make sure I was happy with everything. Fabulous service. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2017

Beautiful display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2017

Always a beautiful bouquet of high standard.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2017

Fabulous service. Would definitely recommend & use again without hesitation!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2017

Delivered when asked for and beautiful as well, what more could you ask for!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

A very easy transaction done from America to the Isle of Man.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2017

Recipient very pleased!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Flowers were beautiful. Very fresh and colourful. Staff were very quick to contact me with any issues. Highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2017

An earlier delivery would have been better having requested this but the bouquet was lovely.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2017

A Clucas Website