Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 5.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At A Clucas we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My daughter was delighted with her summer bouquet its full of beautiful fresh flowers i would definitely recommend this business.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2017

Clucas Florists were brilliant. Easy to use their website and they got in touch with me to make sure I was happy with everything. Fabulous service. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2017

Beautiful display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2017

Always a beautiful bouquet of high standard.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2017

Fabulous service. Would definitely recommend & use again without hesitation!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2017

Delivered when asked for and beautiful as well, what more could you ask for!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

A very easy transaction done from America to the Isle of Man.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2017

Recipient very pleased!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Flowers were beautiful. Very fresh and colourful. Staff were very quick to contact me with any issues. Highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2017

An earlier delivery would have been better having requested this but the bouquet was lovely.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2017

100% Only one thing in this world has treated me better, Christ Himself.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2016

Very good and they emailed me when one of the flowers in the bouquet wasnt available to suggest an alternative.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2016

as above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Nov, 2016

I placed a late order for the same morning, and they managed to get it out on time. TOP service!! Thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2016

fantastic bunch of flowers, timely delivery, very happy wife :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2016

Told the flowers were lovely

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2016

Very prompt

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2016

A Clucas Website